Waiting in pain(warning includes a spoiler at the end)

Guys. I. Am. Dying.

I just finished the second Magnus Chase book. Magnus Chase and the hammer of Thor. Guys I can’t even! So I have two major ships  in the book. Blitzen+Hearthstone<3 and Magnus+Alex<3. They are just sooooooo ADORABLE! The feels I feel while reading this series are overwhelming.

Well anyway Uncle Rick thanks for killing me. But the third book release is sooooooo far away. It will be the ultimate test of patience. The book will be released October 3rd 2017! But I really  really excited probably the most excited I’ve ever been for a book release! Magnus will be meeting Percy!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

