Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much Icebreaker694 for nominating me for the Versstile Blogger award! You can check out her blog here and her own post here.

Rules

  1.  Display the award on your blog
  2.  Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  3.  Share seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate seven bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.

Seven Facts About Me

1) I love to write as well as read. I would one day love to be published, but I’ll work on finishing it first :).

2) I despised reading until until I read Harry Potter in fourth grade( It was my third attempt yo get past the fifth chapter).

3) WordPress and Pinterest are the only forms of social media I have.

4) I think Twenty One Pilots is the best band ever and I will defend it to my grave.

5) My favorite actors are Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Hiddleston, and Martin Freeman. I mean they are such cute tater muffins. In case you are wondering apparently other people say this, tater muffin is defined as a lovable, adorable, cuddly, cutie patootie 🙂

6) I have wanted to become a veterinarian since I was five years old.

7) I can’t keep a blank expression when I read. I usually try to mimic the what I think the characters facial expression is like while reading.

I would like to nominate

 The Staircase Reader

Hey Ashers

Becca and Books

The Sassy Books Geek

Raising My Book

The Immortal Readers

Book Adventures

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

