Three days, three quotes (day 1)

Hi! I was tagged by A Girl Who Reads. You can read her first quote here and see her blog here.

The quote I felt like I had to chose was from Battle of the Labyrinth (third Percy Jackson book) by Rick Riordan.

percybattlelabyrinth

So here it is….

“I nodded, looking at Rachel with respect.”You hit the Lord of the Titans in the eye with a blue plastic hairbrush.”

plastic-wet-blue-hair-brush

I love this quote because it always makes me smile and laugh.

 

I would like to nominate

Nini@ninireads

the awkward book blogger

Heather@the sassy book geek

Until next time!

1 thought on “Three days, three quotes (day 1)”

Leave a Reply

