Three days, three quotes (day 2)

Hello! I was tagged by A Girl Who Reads. You can read her second quote here and see her blog here. It’s a really great quote so I do recommend checking it out.

 

Well without further ado we proudly present your dinner  I would like to present my second quote.

The first quote I took from one of my favorite book series Percy Jackson ( if you missed it you can find it here). So I thought it would only be appropriate for me to do a quote from my favorite band, Twenty one pilots.

21p-864x474

So the quote I chose I think can apply to a lot of people and the people around them. The quote is from their song Screen.

“While you’re doing fine, there’s some people and I who have a really tough time getting through this life so excuse us while we sing to the sky.”

I feel like a bunch of people can just shrug off others problems and struggles, but they expect sympathy whenever they are going through something hard. So I just thought it was a good thing to think about and be conscious of.

 

I would like to nominate

Lia@Lost In A Story

Wendy@Raising My Book

Leight@littlebookstar

 

Well until next time!

5 thoughts on “Three days, three quotes (day 2)”

Leave a Reply

