The Sunshine Blogger Award(2)

Thank you!

It has taken me a really long to respond to this and I’m sorry, but thank you to Icebreaker694 for nominating me. You can see her post here.

Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.

  2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.

  3. Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.

  4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog

 

1.If you could marry any fictional character, who would it be?

I love Julian Blackthorn. I don’t know why, but he is my favorite fictional character. I mean he is such an adorable tater muffin! So yeah probably Julian 🙂

00c185a5ab1388f6312b5d3f0a1e4170

2. Favorite kids movie

I love Aladdin I think it is an adorable kids movie and if i can’t find anything to watch I’ll just watch that.

open-uri20150422-12561-1om9ukm_30a6dd67

3. Favorite book series growing up

I loved the magic tree house series by Mary Pope Osborne. I thought they were really fun to read and it was kind of informational

kids-3

4. Describe your favorite TV series in 10 words

Let’s see Sherlock in 10 words and a phrase or two…

FEELS!!!!!, NO!!!!!, Weird, Addicting, OTP, WHY?!?!?!, Mary get away from John!, Witty, Worth the wait, and BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

sherlock

sherlock-sherlock-holmes-season-1

dbf69436811298822bd0762129d4c518

      5. Do you like books with pictures in them?

I don’t really care honestly. Most of the books I own though don’t have any pictures in them.

6. One thing you want for the holidays

BOOKS!!!! and some merch!

7. Three fictional characters you think would make interesting roommates

Tessa Grey, Ringer, and Hermione Granger.

8. What book would you recommend for your favorite author?

I would recommend the Magnus Chase and Percy Jackson series to Cassandra Clare and the Shadowhunters series to Rick Riordan.

9.Who is in your dream panel?

Hmmmm… Rick Riordan, Cassandra Clare, J.K Rowling, and Veronica Roth.

61w3pqvmczl-_ux250_  7099_35026200_hr mte1oda0otcxmzcxntyynta5 mjh

10. Most anticipated read

Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows! It comes out May 23rd!!!!

30312891

11. How do you organize your book shelf?

I organize my bookshelf by how much I like the books I own.

 

MY QUESTIONS

1.What was the first book you ever obsessed over?

2.Your favorite piece of merch

3.What was your favorite fangirling moment?

4. What is your perfect pizza?

5.What is the strangest thing you have eaten?

6.What is your best childhood memory?

7.If you could travel anywhere where would you go?

8.Besides reading how do you like to spend your free time?

9.How do your friends describe you?

10.If you could witness any event in any point in time what your you want to see?

11.What is one skill you really want to learn and why?

 

1 thought on “The Sunshine Blogger Award(2)”

Leave a Reply

