The Goodreads Book Tag

Hello all you lovely people. I was tagged to do the Goodreads book tag by Nini! You can check her amazing blog out here and her post here. I’m sorry it has taken me so long to respond, but here it goes!

QUESTIONS:

Whats the last book you marked as read?

The last book I marked as read was Nevermore by James Patterson. I really enjoyed the book and its series. I would probably give it four stars.

ee68c7a897d82d9da2e2cb2de5312279

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Dust by Patricia Cornwell and Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by JK Rowling. I am really happy with Fantastic Beasts, but I’m not far enough to say for sure how I feel about Dust.

51gf-pdeejl-_sx326_bo1204203200_ dy1gy70oczix

What’s the last book you marked as to read?

The last book I marked was Deceived by Heena Rathore P.

43767393-368-k171206

Do you use the star rating system?

I try to use it as often as I can, but some books are just really hard to use the star rating system with.

Are you doing the 2016 reading challenge?

Yes, but I started it really late so I am way behind 😦

What book do you plan on buying next?

I really want to buy the Shadowhunters chronicles.

tumblr_nu2gjlecog1tmooy3o3_500

a0a0b4ad50c60bc4a2a867d13ba6a7ad03df63bc_hq

25494343

Do you have a wish list?

YASSSSSSS! My wish list is super long!

What is your favorite quote?

I  couldn’t think of one off the top of my head, but this one made me smile 🙂

43410918063abc32ba8bce14c28a9aed

Who are your favorite authors?

Cassandra Clare 7099_35026200_hr

Rick Riordan 61w3pqvmczl-_ux250_

JK Rowling mte1oda0otcxmzcxntyynta5

Have you joined any groups?

Yes I’m part of four groups!

 

YA Buddy Readers Corner 73843

Hype or Like Friday hyped-logo11

Bloggers Unite                       Sorry I had trouble getting the picture

Tea Time Readers                  Sorry I had trouble getting the picture

 

I would like to Tag

Jessica@The Awkward Book Blogger

Icebreaker649

Maya@BookDragon

2 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag”

Leave a Reply

